Read Our Reviews

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • American Leak Detection

    Thanks for your professional service

    “Everything was 5-star! I appreciate your arranging your Leak Detection Specialists to come within a week and to organize the person to take out the sink and vanity and who will then put it all back together next week. It was not an easy location to fix and Brock did a great job. It is a relief to fix this problem. Everyone was very good and professional. I would highly recommend your company.”

    Tulsa, OK

    Read moreless
  • American Leak Detection

    Tech did a great job.

    “11/1/17 Tech did such a great job. He was very professional and courteous. I did not hesistate to write the check for your services. I will highly recommend your company in the future. L. E.”

    Tulsa, OK

    Read moreless
  • American Leak Detection

    Tech preformed great under difficult environment.

    “Gabe was a stellar outstanding young man. He got down in the mud and everything to help locate the leak! We appreciate him so much and because of our experience with Gabe we will definitely recommend ALD in the future. Sherry sells real estate and she will definitely put ALD out there and recommend us in the future.”

    Tulsa, OK

    Read moreless
  • American Leak Detection

    professional and efficient

    “With regard to the technicians, yes on all accounts. They were professional and efficient in evaluating the leak I have. In my limited interaction with Stacy, she answered all my questions and was professional and courteous. Overall I am very pleased with my experience with ALD.”

    Eastern Oklahoma, OK

    Read moreless
  • American Leak Detection

    Service topnotch

    “"01/24/18 - Brock called before he came, and was able to find our leak in a very timely manner. He was very courteous, friendly and professional. We were happy with his work. Also, Rhi was courteous and professional. Our experience with American Leak Detection was topnotch!! "”

    Tulsa, OK

    Read moreless
  • American Leak Detection

    Service professional and courteous

    “"03/15/18- Both Chris and Stacy very professional and courteous. I submitted a message through the website and I think it was just a couple of hours until Stacey called, scheduled an appointment, and explained the costs. She sent an authorization form for me to sign, scan and email to her, and emailed back once I returned it to confirm it had been received. Chris was scheduled for 8-10 am and I think he called about 8:30 and arrived by 9. The service is not inexpensive, but I felt like he was trying to work as quickly as possible to save time and money. He explained how he had conducted the tests, and the results of the tests verbally before he left, and I received a written report yesterday, no surprises it had exactly the same results as he gave me verbally. He had to remove one of the toilets to conduct the test but reinstalled it, and we have not noticed any leaks or problems since. I’m sure we will want to repeat the test after our foundation repair is finished, and I will ask for Chris again since he is familiar with our situation and can probably complete a second test more quickly than someone coming in “cold”.I wish the service cost less, but I understand there is a lot of equipment, training and liability involved, and it was not so expensive that I would not use your service again or recommend it to someone. As far as your employees are concerned, I’m not sure how they could have been much better, I submitted the message through the website on Thursday afternoon and the service was completed by noon Monday… and Stacey offered to schedule it for Friday, but we already had plans. Communication was excellent. The service provided was exactly what I needed to determine if we had any leaks before we start foundation repair, and we will get back to you once it’s completed to make sure no plumbing was damaged in the process. "”

    Sapulpa, OK

    Read moreless
  • American Leak Detection

    Technicians were very professional

    “3/28/2108 - The technicians were very professional working under difficult circumstances especially Zane. They all called to say they were on their way, updated us on conditions when they left and what to expect next. They were extremely courteous & thanked us for our business. Stacy was very helpful & understanding about scheduling the work and courteous & professional in explaining the billing process. She called us back as necessary in a timely manner.We are not happy we had a leak under our kitchen slab, but ALD's team helped us through it and we appreciate their hard work on our behalf. "”

    Tulsa, OK

    Read moreless
  • American Leak Detection

    Very pleased with the service

    “05/07/18- Shelby called before showing up. He did provide me with the results. He found the cause of my problem immediately but still did a complete test to see if there were any other issues. He was very courteous and professional. I was very pleased with his service.”

    Tulsa, OK

    Read moreless
  • American Leak Detection

    Perfessional Team

    “Chris called before he arrived was very polite on the phone & in person. He explained every thing he was doing and answered all my questions. Stacy was also great with my scheduling of my problem. The lady that answered the phone and put me in touch with Stacy & Chris was also very professional. You have a great team keep up the good work. I worked in customer service for over 20 years learned that if people are treated with respect they will make sure everyone they come in contact with either in person or on the phone is has a great experience. Yes I would recommend your company to anyone who might need your services.”

    Broken Arrow, OK

    Read moreless
  • American Leak Detection

    Great job - scheduling could have been better

    “07/13/18-ZOE- Brock did everything right. My only complaint is that I was scheduled 8-10am and apparently there was a morning meeting until about 9. If that was known, I would’ve appreciated being informed that my window was really 9-10 so I could’ve missed less work while waiting.”

    Tulsa, OK

    Read moreless
  • American Leak Detection

    Fantastic Service Team!

    “7-19-2018 I couldn't be more pleased with Gabe, Brock and Rich. What I thought was going to be a disaster, turned out to be a pleasant experience. My leak was manageable and repaired in a timely manner. Gabe's diagnosis was right on and my slab leak was fixed in no time. They all called ahead, were on time and performed excellent work. Five stars to these three and also to Rhi who was a great customer service rep.”

    Tulsa, OK

    Read moreless
  • American Leak Detection

    Gabe was polite, well groomed and very helpful.

    “"08/14/18 - Thank you for making it easy for me to give you my impressions. First, the service rep was a pleasant surprise. She was knowledgeable, pleasant and efficient. I also appreciated the being able to get an appointment the next day. If you are experiencing a leak the last think you want to hear is ""We can get someone out there a week from Thursday. "" The technician Gabe was a delight. He called 30 minutes out and asked if that was ok. (It was) When he arrived he was polite, well groomed and most importantly he appeared to pay close attention to my description of my problem. He told me what he needed, access to the sprinkler system control unit and where the water meter was located. He was extremely thorough, cking all of the sprinkler stations and running times among other things. After calculating the water pressure rate per head and the amount of time set for each zone he was able to determine that I did not have a leak in the house or sprinkler system. He was very helpful and after the water output is correct I know how to address a new meter for my system. Thank you! I have told everyone I've seen about my experience. You may be sure I will use your service next time I think I have a leak. "”

    Tulsa, OK

    Read moreless